Working on it

Well, property acquired. That was goal number 1.

Goal number 2 is quickly becoming how to figure out a way to make money to pay the mortgage that wont have to involve me leaving said property every day for roughly 10 hour chunks at a time…

Don’t get me wrong, I dont mind the drive so much. I don’t mind the work either, my team there is great.

But… if I could spend all day up on the hill here, piddling around with fence mending, digging in the dirt, and talking to chickens… I’d have no qualms about that either, for sure.

– e.

Leave a Reply

