Lookee ‘ere

~e.


Sunday best – composting in style. lol
Should start a photo series “farmer fashions” – pictured here you’ve got shoes handmade by a farmer friend in WV, a skirt handmade by my mother, and a hooded scarf handmade fair trade by women in Nepal. I asked my mother in law to take a picture when it struck me as funny I was out there turning the compost pile in this get up. ;}

Dec 2015 - compost style

 

I cant believe this is so far the first and only shot of myself here on the property. I’ll have to remedy that situation for 2016. lol

 

 

~e.

Leave a Reply

